Zinoleesky – Chrome (Eccentric EP)

Zinoleesky - Chrome (Eccentric EP)

Nigerian Talented Marlians Records artist, Zinoleesky dropped out his First Extended playlist titled ‘Chrome (Eccentric)‘.

The Extended playlist ‘Chrome (eccentric)‘ contains of 6 tracks with No features.

With Production Credit from Sparkzy Beatz, Rexxie, Stubborn, ED Trpps and others.

Tracklist of Chrome (eccentric) (EP) Below

1. Zinoleesky – Nitori E | MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. Zinoleesky – Bullet | MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Zinoleesky – Mapariwo | MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. Zinoleesky – Angeli | MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Zinoleesky – Kilofeshe | MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. Zinoleesky – Won Wa Mi | MP3 DOWNLOAD

Written by naijarated

Leave a Reply