Rudeboy – Rudykillus (Album)

Rudeboy - Rudykillus (Album)

Nigerian Popular singer, Rudeboy finally delivered his much-anticipated album, “Rudykillus”.

The Rudykillus Album studio album consists of 12 outstanding tracks with no guest appearances from other artists.

Rudeboy Rudykillus Album Tracklist:

1. Nowhere To Go

2. Ayoyo

3. Focus

4. Ego Nekwu

5. Fall In Love

6. Broke Land

7. Something Must Kill A Man

8. Ihe Neme

9. Catch The Fever

10. 4 Days

11. Hey Mama

12. No Gimme Space

Written by naijarated

Leave a Reply