Lugano Logo


« | »

Reekado Banks – Off The Record (OTR) Vol 2 EP

Posted by on November 30, 2021 Under Album & EP

Reekado Banks - Off The Record (OTR) Vol 2 EP

Banks Music Boss, released the Vol 2 of his project album titled “Off The Record” (OTR) EP.

The Vol 2 of OTR contains five (5) tracks featuring Zlatan on the track “Sika” and also has the previously released ‘Ozumba Mbadiwe’.

Reekado Banks OTR Vol 2 EP Tracklist

1. Reekado Banks – Pulling Up | Download

2. Reekado Banks – Ozumba Mbadiwe | Download

3. Reekado Banks – Lupita Nyongo ft. Zlatan | Download

4. Reekado Banks – Selection | Download

5. Reekado Banks – Self Esteem | Download

Share this post with your Friends on

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your Name:

Your Message:

NOTE:- After Dropping your comment, Wait for few minutes, your comments will appear after Moderation!!

Go Back To The Top

NaijaRated Music Of The Week

NaijaRated Video Of The Week

« | »

Looking for something? Search below