Killertunes – KillaXtra Album

Killertunes - KillaXtra Album

Nigerian AfroBeats Record Producer Killertunes has finally released his first Studio Album titled ‘KillaXtra‘.

The project which comes after his last single “Light Up” has gained over 75,000 streams on Audiomack since its release and houses features with Minz, midas the jagaban, Nissi, Odunsi (The Engine), Kida Kudz, Lyta, Psycho YP, Afro Bros, Walshy Fire, Like Mike & Sha Sha.

1: Killertunes – Sure 4U
2: Killertunes – The Vibe
3: Killertunes – All Night
4: Killertunes – Caroline (ft. Minz)
5: Killertunes – 50 Miles (ft. midas the jagaban)
6: Killertunes – Sharon’s Interlude
7: Killertunes – Fame (ft. Nissi)
8: Killertunes – Do Me (ft. Odunsi (The Engine)
9: Killertunes – Secrets (ft. Kida Kudz)
10: Killertunes – Diamonds (ft. Lyta & PsychoYP)
11: Killertunes – No Time (ft. Afro Bros)
12: Killertunes – Light Up (ft. Walshy Fire, Like Mike & Sha Sha)
13: Killertunes – Bite Me

Written by naijarated

Leave a Reply