Joeboy – Consent

Joeboy - Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic Album

Nigerian talented artist, dropped out a new single dubbed “Consent“, which was taken off from his First Ever studio album titled “Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic“.

The album ‘Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic’ contains a total of 14 tracks with No features from any Artiste .

With Production Credit from Dera, Type A, BeatsByKO, MOG, Big Fish, Tempoe, Mex Flairz, E Kelly, Killertunes and Semzy. It was mixed by Oxygen Mix and mastered by E Kelly, Oxygen Mix and Air.

Download Below!


Written by naijarated

Leave a Reply