Jaywillz – Love Or The Word EP

Jaywillz - Love Or The Word EP

Nigerian Talented artist, dropped out his most anticipated body of work project titled ‘Love Or The Word‘ Album.

The Extended Playlist ‘Love Or The Word The EP’ contains a total of 7 tracks with Featuring from Rogerlino, Bella Shmurda, Zlatan and Papisnoop.

With production credit from Naughty Beatz, Ransome Beatz, Poposky, Chipss and Shugavybz.

Tracklist of Love Or The Word (EP) Below

1. Jaywillz – Kind Love | Mp3 Download

2. Jaywillz – Ginger Yourself Ft. Bella Shmurda | Mp3 Download

3. Jaywillz – Medicine | Mp3 Download

4. Jaywillz – Concentrate | Mp3 Download

5. Jaywillz – Wait For You Ft. Rogerlino | Mp3 Download

6. Jaywillz – Glory Ft. Zlatan & Papisnoop | Mp3 Download

7. Jaywillz – Ego (Money) | Mp3 Download

Written by naijarated

Leave a Reply