Drake – Certified Lover Boy Album

Drake ft Tems - Fountains

Drake has finally unleashed his sixth album titled ‘Certified Lover Boy‘ CLB, the highly-anticipated follow-up to his chart-topping album ‘Scorpion’.

Drizzy got fans excited for new music when he treated fans to a quarantine gift in May 2020 with the release of his mixtape ‘Dark Lane Demo Tapes’, made up of 14 songs, and featuring guest appearances from Chris Brown Young Thug and Playboi Carti.

Drake’s new album “Certified Lover Boy”, is his sixth, which is a special number for the Canadian rapper from Toronto – also known as ‘the six’. Drizzy’s previous albums were called Thank Me Later, Take Care, Nothing Was The Same, Views and Scorpion.

Guest artists on the project includes Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Tems, Lil Baby, Young Thug, Future, 21 Savage, Jay-Z, Giveon, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Durk, Project Pat, and Yebba.

1: Drake – Champagne Poetry
2: Drake – Papi’s Home
3: Drake – Girls want Girls (ft Lil Baby)
4: Drake – In the Bible (ft Lil Durk & Giveon)
5: Drake – Love All (ft Jay-Z)
6: Drake – Fair Trade (ft Travis Scott)
7: Drake – Way 2 Sexy (ft Future & Young Thug)
8: Drake – TSU
9: Drake – N 2 Deep (ft Future)
10: Drake – Pipe Down
11: Drake – Yebba’s Heartbreak
12: Drake – No Friends in the Industry
13: Drake – Knife Talk (ft 21 Savage & Project Pat)
14: Drake – 7Am on Bridle Path
15: Drake – Race my Mind
16: Drake – Fountains (ft Tems)
17: Drake – Get along Better (ft Ty Dollar Sign)
18: Drake – You only live Twice (ft Lil Wayne & Rick Ross)
19: Drake – IMY2 (ft Kid Cudi)
20: Drake – Fucking Fans
21: Drake – The Remorse

Written by naijarated

Leave a Reply