Balloranking – Zero Panic EP

Balloranking - Zero Panic EP

Nigerian talented singer Balloranking dishes out a new released project titled Zero Panic EP. Which consist of 6 solid track with feature of Otega and Dablixx Oshaa


1. Supernova | Download

2. Blessed | Download

3. Gangster (feat. Dablixx Oshaa) | Download

4. Loyalty (feat. Otega) | Download

5. Dayemo | Download

6. Base On Believe | Download

Written by naijarated

Leave a Reply